Язык сайта: RU | EN
Home | Automotive

Automotive

IMM for automotive industry

It is estimated that more than 20% of world production of plastic is for the automobile industry. In recent years we have witnessed a strong activity in the substitution of metal components in favour of plastic.
We are able to tailor machines suit exactly to the finished product, such as bumpers, dash boards, head lights and “under bonnet” components.

The introduction of new resins with higher wear resistance and improved thermal and mechanical properties has widened the potential of “under bonnet” thermoplastic products, be they motor components, tans or radiators

Head lamps

In close cooperation with leading companies in the automotive lighting industry, BMB  developed innovative solutions for machines with 2-3 or 4 injection units and incorporating rotary table technology capable of achieving the highest levels of precision and reliability in the moulding of highly complex light clusters. Paying particular attention to programming in order to simplify the moulding cycle setting procedures and thus reduce the set-up times.

Components

The automotive industry is constantly evolving and constantly demands components that can reduce the final assembly time. Another requirement is to produce components incorporating additional features such as moulded in seals to absorb vibrations and reduce noise levels during the vehicle running and multiple colours or materials to enhance design features.

We have therefore designed systems optimized for every need for example:
• components with different moulded materials or inserts.
• co-injection.
• gas injection.
• rotary tables or ‘core back’ technology

Equipment used
Injection moulders
More
Injection moulds
More
Robots
More
By clicking on the “Send” button you agree to "K-Engineering" LLC for the storage and processing of personal data and agree to the terms of their processing
Or write to our e-mail info@kengineering.ru

Язык сайта: RU | EN
Главная | Автопром

Автопром

Автокомпоненты методом литья под давлением

По оценкам, более 20% мирового производства пластика предназначено для автомобильной промышленности. Методом литья под давлением можно изготавливать изделия сложной конфигурации.  На ТПА марки BMB можно отливать  бамперы, щитки приборов, фары и компоненты «под капотом».
Внедрение новых полимеров с более высокой износостойкостью и улучшенными термическими и механическими свойствами расширило потенциал термопластичных изделий «под капотом», будь то компоненты двигателя, резервуары или радиаторы.

Головные лампы

В тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими компаниями в автомобильной осветительной промышленности BMB разработали инновационные решения для машин с 2-3 или 4 инжекционными блоками и включили технологию поворотного стола, способную достичь высочайшего уровня точности и надежности при формовании очень сложных легких кластеров. Особое внимание уделялось программированию, чтобы упростить процедуры настройки цикла, чтобы сократить время настройки.

Компоненты

Автомобильная промышленность постоянно развивается и требует компонентов, которые могут сократить время окончательной сборки. Другим требованием является производство компонентов, включающих дополнительные функции, такие как отлитые в уплотнения, для поглощения вибраций и снижения уровня шума во время движения автомобиля, а также различные цвета или материалы для улучшения конструктивных особенностей.

Поэтому BMB разработали системы, оптимизированные для любых нужд, например:

  • Компоненты с различными литыми материалами или вставками
  • Совместная инъекция
  • Впрыск газа
  • Поворотные столы или технология «Core Back»
Используемое оборудование
Термопласт автоматы
Подробнее
Литьевые пресс-формы
Подробнее
Роботы
Подробнее
Нажимая на кнопку “Оправить” вы даете согласие ООО "К-Инжиниринг" на хранение и обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с условиями их обработки
Или напишите на наш e-mail info@kengineering.ru