Язык сайта: RU | EN
Home | MATERIAL DOSING

MATERIAL DOSING

Dosing systems are designed for the introduction of masterbatch, grind material or any other granular additives with a given capacity. Depending on the formulation and performance, we can offer several types of dispensers.

VOLUMETRIC DISPENSERS

WEIGHING BATCHER

 

PET FLAKES DISPENSERS

 

Equipment used
VOLUMETRIC DOSING SYSTEM COLORTECH

Our volumetric dosing system are designed for precise dosing of granules additives, also in very small percentages. Suitable for IMM, extruders and blow moulding machines. The mechanics are the same for the 3 available models ; the difference is in the control. 

COLORTECH STEP: universal dosing device, for all type of processes,

COLORTECH TEST: mainly used for the IMM, varies the speed of rotation of the screw automatically according to the charging time of the mould machine to ensure the required percentage.

COLORTECH EXT:  mainly used  for extrusion and blow moulding. According to the screw’s speed of the exstruder  (received with a signal) the machine varies the speed and always dispenses the required percentage.

Sturdy, light and versatile machine, easy to program, thanks to the stepper motor it is particularly precise in dosing. Fast and practical in cleaning and color change. The possibility of interchanging the screws and chambers gives it the prerogative of high precision even with irregular granules, gaining enormously on the percentage of additive, previously added manually. With the exclusive connector, no specialist technical intervention is required for the interface with the press. The model equipped with a capacitive level sensor S.A., in addition to signaling the lack of additive after a programmable time, stops the press. To facilitate loading and managing the dispenser, it is recommended to use the Venturi AC loading system, which can be fully interfaced with the dispensing system. To mount the dispensers directly on the transforming machine, an adapter is essential to be interposed between the hopper and the plasticization chamber. For this a unified fixing base in cast aluminum is available that can be adapted to most applications.

If it is not possible to use it, we can build any type of customized adapter based on the specifications of the individual customer.

Main features:

  • Machine body in anticorodal aluminum with surface hardening treatment
  • Stainlees Steel hopper painted with epoxy paints
  • Stepper motor 90 Watt
  • Process and function control with microprocessor card
  • Speed ​​control from 0 to 100 R.P.M.
  • Timed operation after running consent
  •  220 Volt 50/60 Hz. Monophase.

Model

Production g/H based on the screw diameter

 

Ø 12

Ø 16

Ø 20

Ø 24

COLORTECH STEP

21 – 1150

73 – 5900

250 - 20100

360 - 31600

COLORTECH TEST III

19 – 1600

56 – 5300

240 - 17700

350 - 28700

COLORTEC EXT

19 – 1600

56 – 5300

240 - 17700

340 - 28700


 

TEST COLORTECH, it is used for dosing additives on the injection molding machine. The dispenser changes the speed of rotation of the screw automatically, depending on the time of material intake, to ensure the required percentage.

COLORTECH EXT especially suitable for extrusion and blow molding, depending on the speed of the extruder screw (received by signal), the dispenser automatically changes its speed and always dispenses the required percentage.

 

Technical characteristics of volumetric dispensers of the series COLORTECH EXT

Model

Screw diameter, mm

The performance of g/h*

10%

50%

100%

150%

COLORTECH EXT 12 (Granules)

12

192

564

2412

3468

COLORTECH EXT 16 (Granules)

16

864

2832

10332

16044

COLORTECH EXT 20 (Granules)

20

1632

5304

17712

28752

COLORTECH EXT 24 (Granules)

24

2100

7500

24696

41844

Each colortech is composed by: the control panel, the dosing unit, the screw and the adapter in aluminium.

LIQUID MASTERBATCH DOSING

COLORTECH LQ

Technical characteristics of the volumetric batcher series COLORTECH LQ

Model

Tube diameter, mm

Performance

10%

50%

85%

100%

COLORTECH LQ 05 (liquids)

0,5

216

900

1188

1188

COLORTECH LQ 16 (liquids)

1,6

732

3300

5916

5916

COLORTECH LQ 48 (liquids)

4,8

2556

11532

20148

20148

COLORTECH LQ 80 (liquids)

8,0

3672

17352

31680

31680

DYNAMIC MIXER FOR VOLUMETRIC DISPENSERS

HOMOGENIZER DM 205

Essential when the requested dosing of additive is minimum, that is when the percentage lowers under 1 %, or when the materials to be dozed and mixed are more than two, ex. virgin + regrind  and additive. It is applied between the hopper and the plasticization chamber, with the dozer that pours the additive directly in the mixing drum.

COLORTECH AP

 It has a powerful motor that is controlled by an inverter, the dispenser combines power and precision.

 The feed screw version has been designed for dispensing PET flakes, light materials and powders.

Technical characteristics of the volumetric batcher series COLORTECH AP

Model

Screw diameter, mm

The performance of g/h*

MIN

50%

МАХ

COLORTECH AP 30 (Granules)

30

3360

28900

62800

COLORTECH AP 35 (Granules)

35

6048

52020

113040

COLORTECH AP 40 (Granules)

40

10886

93636

203472

COLORTECH AP 50 (Granules)

50

24696

198500

381800

COLORTECH AP 80 (Granules)

80

65340

445000

1250000

Notes:

* - Maximum capacity (kg / h) in continuous operation for PE pellets with a bulk density of 0.5 kg / l.

 

SERIES OF WEIGHT (GRAVIMETRIC) DISPENSERS

GRAVIMETRIC DOSING GDM SERIES

Gravimetric (weight) dispensers are used for dispensing granular and powdery materials (masterbatches and additives). They are installed on injection molding machines, extrusion blow molding machines, extrusion lines, filling and packaging machines. The all-metal construction and special software allow it to be installed even on equipment with constant and controlled vibration. Different types of construction are used for adding 2 to 6 components, which are dosed in different ways in small quantities using the metering screw. Dosing accuracy is ensured by weighing each portion of the supplied material. The system automatically compares the target and actual weights. If they are identical, then the additive is fed into the mixer hopper.

GRAVIMETRIC BLENDER: GDM 250

 

 

Dosing gravimetric system particularly suitable for injection moulding machines, blow moulding machines and extruders, filling and packing machines of grainy and powdery materials.

The specific construction allows indifferently the combination form 2 until 6 different components, dosed also in small amounts with normal air dosers.

The planning and the management of the recipes is simple and intuitive: on the control touch screen each function is indicated by a symbol that represents the part that is being planned; each anomaly will be detected by the system.

To simplify the loading and the doser’s management we suggest to use a READY feeding system that is completely interfaceable with the dosing system of the GDM. It is always recommended to install the weighing group directly on the extruder or in case of injection moulding machines on a mezzanine from which the doser could discharge directly into the cylinders of plastification.

If that is not possible, a support carriage to install the GDM on the ground beside the machine or on the pick-up point of the material of the transport plant is expected.

Operating principle: Each material that is stored in the hoppers, when the shutter opens, falls into the central weighing container. When the weight (batch) is reached, the next shutter opens, until the recipe is completed. The additives that must be dosed in minimum percentages are dispensed by air dosing units that inserted in the system and managed by the central control, in their turn always pour the material into the weighed hopper. Upon completion of the recipe, the weighed hopper opens and the material falls into the blender below that has a considerable capacity, so that the materials dosed before going into production are carefully mixed and homogenized.

 

OPTIONALS

 

GRAVIMETRIC BLENDER: GDM 650

Dosing gravimetric system particularly suitable for injection moulding machines, blow moulding machines and extruders, filling and packing machines of grainy and powdery materials.

The specific construction allows indifferently the combination form 2 until 6 different components, dosed also in small amounts with normal air dosers.

The planning and the management of the recipes is simple and intuitive: on the control touch screen each function is indicated by a symbol that represents the part that is being planned; each anomaly will be detected by the system.

To simplify the loading and the doser’s management we suggest to use a READY feeding system that is completely interfaceable with the dosing system of the GDM. It is always recommended to install the weighing group directly on the extruder or in case of injection moulding machines on a mezzanine from which the doser could discharge directly into the cylinders of plastification.

If that is not possible, a support carriage to install the GDM on the ground beside the machine or on the pick-up point of the material of the transport plant is expected .

Operating principle: Each material that is stored in the hoppers, when the shutter opens, falls into the central weighing container. When the weight (batch) is reached, the next shutter opens, until the recipe is completed. The additives that must be dosed in minimum percentages are dispensed by air dosing units that inserted in the system and managed by the central control, in their turn always pour the material into the weighed hopper. Upon completion of the recipe, the weighed hopper opens and the material falls into the blender below that has a considerable capacity, so that the materials dosed before going into production are carefully mixed and homogenized

OPTIONALS

GRAVIMETRIC BLENDER: GDM 800

Dosing gravimetric system particularly suitable for injection moulding machines, blow moulding machines and extruders, filling and packing machines of grainy and powdery materials.

The specific construction allows indifferently the combination form 2 until 6 different components, dosed also in small amounts with normal air dosers.

The planning and the management of the recipes is simple and intuitive: on the control touch screen each function is indicated by a symbol that represents the part that is being planned; each anomaly will be detected by the system.

To simplify the loading and the doser’s management we suggest to use a READY feeding system that is completely interfaceable with the dosing system of the GDM. It is always recommended to install the weighing group directly on the extruder or in case of injection moulding machines on a mezzanine from which the doser could discharge directly into the cylinders of plastification.

If that is not possible, a support carriage to install the GDM on the ground beside the machine or on the pick-up point of the material of the transport plant is expected. 

Operating principle: Each material that is stored in the hoppers, when the shutter opens, falls into the central weighing container. When the weight (batch) is reached, the next shutter opens, until the recipe is completed. The additives that must be dosed in minimum percentages are dispensed by air dosing units that inserted in the system and managed by the central control, in their turn always pour the material into the weighed hopper. Upon completion of the recipe, the weighed hopper opens and the material falls into the blender below that has a considerable capacity, so that the materials dosed before going into production are carefully mixed and homogenized.

WEIGHING BATCHER DEGA GWM

GWM-this model of weight dispenser is the result of more than 15 years of experience installing dispensers on extruders all over the world. The DEGA GWM model is not a simple combination of the WM CONTROL controller and the GDM series gravimetric dispenser, but it is also a comprehensive system that extends performance and modularity.

Specifications:

 

• Throughput capacity up to 1200 kg / hour;

• Mixing capacity of components up to 800 kg / hour;

•Color touch screen;

• Quick cleaning when changing material thanks to the completely removable elements and the large doors;

* Ability to connect to a network for remote management.

Example of using DEGA GWM weight dispensers

Technical characteristics of DEGA GWM series weight dispensers

Quantity of feed material

Model

2

3

4

5

6

1 screw

2 screw

3 screw

The decrease in productivity kg/h

GWM

       800         

      700         

      600         

      550         

      450         

-30

-55

-110

 

Overall dimensions of gravimetric dispensers for extruders DEGA GWM

STORAGE SYSTEM - BOX

The BOX STANDARD storage bins are completely made of stainless steel and have different sizes to allow plastic material storage and handling for beside-the-machine daily use or for centalized plants. They are available in different sizes from 80 to 365 litres. All models are complete with wheels and cover with specific hole for the suction probe. The new version, BOX PLUS series, is available in 180 lt size with the possibility to put some extensions. The new series is provided with flange for the connection of the automatic feeder, multi-way suction drawers with filter, metal grids for big-bags, and upon request, material level-sensors, electronic lock with barcode reader for the controlled opening

STORAGE SYSTEMS - MIX

MIX” Mini-mixers for small and medium quantities of granules, also mixed with powder, ideal for use beside-the-machine. Small size and easy to clean, the material can be automatically removed with feeders or flexible screws or manually from the drawer on the bottom.

These mixers are available in stainless steel, and upon request in normal steel. Standard dimensions range:120 lt, 200 lt and 350 lt.

The blending takes place thanks to the help of an encapsulated auger mounted inside the container. This auger can work continuously or timed, thanks to the use of the timer mounted in the electrical panel.

380 Volt 50/60 Hz.

STORAGE SYSTEMS - MVP

Vertical screw-feed blenders for mixing of medium and large quantities of granules or powders. Made of carbon steel painted with epoxy paints, brushed and accurately finished inside and equipped with wide doors to simplify: these blenders are the right answer to the needs of all those customers that want to mix the products to obtain a homogeneous Compound. The manual loading of materials is facilitated by the large hopper, it is also possible to load automatically by using screws for forced loading, vacuum loaders, or granule launchers, or unload the Big Bag or the Octabin directly into the hopper. A series of optional devices allows to unload the material in the Big-Bag and to heat it while it is being mixed and, if equipped with the opening door on the inside pipe, cleaning is total and rapid.

Range available dimensions: from 500 up to 20,000 liters.

On request available in AISI stainless steel.

By clicking on the “Send” button you agree to "K-Engineering" LLC for the storage and processing of personal data and agree to the terms of their processing
Or write to our e-mail info@kengineering.ru

Язык сайта: RU | EN
Главная | Дозирование материала

Оборудование для дозирования материалов

Системы дозирования разработаны для ввода красителя, ввода дробленного материала или любых других гранулированных добавок с заданной производительностью. В зависимости от рецептуры и производительности мы можем предложить несколько типов дозаторов.

ОБЪЕМНЫЕ ДОЗАТОРЫ

 

ВЕСОВЫЕ ДОЗАТОРЫ

 

                 ДОЗАТОРЫ ДЛЯ PET ХЛОПЬЕВ

 

Используемое оборудование
ОБЪЕМНЫЕ ДОЗАТОРЫ

Системы дозирования  предназначены для точного дозирования добавок в очень малых процентах.

Подходит для ТПА, экструдеров и выдувных машин. Механика одинакова для 3 доступных моделей; разница в управлении.

COLORTECH STEP: универсальное дозирующее устройство для всех типов процессов,

COLORTECH TEST: в основном используется для ТПА автоматически меняет скорость вращения шнека в зависимости от времени загрузки пресс-формы для обеспечения требуемого процента.

COLORTECH EXT: в основном используется для экструзии и выдувного формования. В зависимости от скорости вращения шнека экструдера (полученного с помощью сигнала) машина меняет скорость и всегда дозирует необходимый процент.

Прочная, легкая и универсальная машина, простая в программировании, благодаря шаговому двигателю она особенно точна при дозировании. Быстрая и практичная чистка и изменение цвета. Возможность замены шнеков и камер дает ему прерогативу высокой точности даже при работе с гранулами неправильной формы, значительно увеличивая процент добавки, ранее добавляемой вручную. Благодаря эксклюзивному разъему для соединения с печатной машиной не требуется никакого специального технического вмешательства. Модель, оснащенная емкостным датчиком уровня S.A., помимо сигнализации отсутствия добавки по прошествии программируемого времени, останавливает пресс. Для облегчения загрузки и управления диспенсером рекомендуется использовать систему загрузки Venturi AC, которая может быть полностью сопряжена с системой раздачи. Чтобы установить дозаторы непосредственно на трансформирующую машину, необходимо установить адаптер между бункером и камерой пластификации. Для этого доступна унифицированная крепежная база из литого алюминия, которую можно адаптировать для большинства применений.

Если его невозможно использовать, мы можем изготовить любой тип адаптера по индивидуальному заказу, исходя из требований конкретного клиента.

Основные особенности:

Корпус станка из антикородального алюминия с поверхностной закалкой.
Бункер из нержавеющей стали, окрашенный эпоксидной краской
Шаговый двигатель 90 Вт
Управление процессами и функциями с помощью микропроцессорной карты
Регулировка скорости от 0 до 100 об / мин.
Работа по времени после запуска согласия
220 Вольт 50/60 Гц. Однофазный.

Model

Production g/H based on the screw diameter

 

Ø 12

Ø 16

Ø 20

Ø 24

COLORTECH STEP

21 – 1150

73 – 5900

250 - 20100

360 - 31600

COLORTECH TEST III

19 – 1600

56 – 5300

240 - 17700

350 - 28700

COLORTEC EXT

19 – 1600

56 – 5300

240 - 17700

340 - 28700

 

 

TEST COLORTECH, используется для дозирования добавок на термопластавтомате. Дозатор автоматически изменяет скорость вращения шнека в зависимости от времени подачи материала, чтобы обеспечить необходимый процент.

COLORTECH EXT особенно подходит для экструзии и выдувного формования, в зависимости от скорости шнека экструдера (полученного по сигналу) дозатор автоматически меняет свою скорость и всегда дозирует необходимый процент.

Технические характеристики объемных диспенсеров серии COLORTECH EXT

Model

Screw diameter, mm

The performance of g/h*

10%

50%

100%

150%

COLORTECH EXT 12 (Granules)

12

192

564

2412

3468

COLORTECH EXT 16 (Granules)

16

864

2832

10332

16044

COLORTECH EXT 20 (Granules)

20

1632

5304

17712

28752

COLORTECH EXT 24 (Granules)

24

2100

7500

24696

41844

Каждая цветная технология состоит из панели управления, дозатора, винта и адаптера из алюминия.

ДОЗАТОРЫ ЖИДКОГО КРАСИТЕЛЯ

COLORTECH LQ

Технические характеристики объемных дозаторов серии COLORTECH LQ

Модель

Диаметр трубки, мм

Производительность 

10%

50%

85%

100%

COLORTECH LQ 05 (для жидкости)

0,5

216

900

1188

1188

COLORTECH LQ 16 (для жидкости)

1,6

732

3300

5916

5916

COLORTECH LQ 48 (для жидкости)

4,8

2556

11532

20148

20148

COLORTECH LQ 80 (для жидкости)

8,0

3672

17352

31680

31680

ДИНАМИЧЕСКИЙ СМЕСИТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ ОБЪЕМНОГО ДОЗАТОРА

ГОМОГЕНИЗАТОР DM 205

Необходим, когда требуемая дозировка добавки минимальна, то есть когда процентное содержание опускается ниже 1%, или когда дозируемых и смешиваемых материалов больше двух, например. первичный + измельченный и добавка. Устанавливается между бункером и камерой пластификации с помощью бульдозера, который заливает добавку непосредственно в смесительный барабан.

COLORTECH AP

Имеет мощный двигатель, который управляется инвертором, дозатор сочетает мощность и точность.

Версия с подающим шнеком была разработана для дозирования хлопьев ПЭТ, легких материалов и порошков.

Технические характеристики объемных дозаторов серии COLORTECH AP

Модель

Диаметр шнека, мм

Производительность г/ч*  

MIN

50%

МАХ

COLORTECH AP 30 (для гранул)

30

3360

28900

62800

COLORTECH AP 35 (для гранул)

35

6048

52020

113040

COLORTECH AP 40 (для гранул)

40

10886

93636

203472

COLORTECH AP 50 (для гранул)

50

24696

198500

381800

COLORTECH AP 80 (для гранул)

80

65340

445000

1250000

Примечания:

* - Максимальная производительность (кг/ч) при непрерывной работе для гранул  PE с насыпной плотностью 0,5 кг/л.

СЕРИЯ ВЕСОВЫХ ДОЗАТОРОВ

GDM

Гравиметрические (весовые) дозаторы применяются для дозирования гранулированных и порошкообразных материалов (красителей и добавок). Они устанавливаются на термопластавтоматах, экструзионно-выдувных машин, экструзионных линиях, фасовочных и упаковочных машинах. Цельнометаллическая конструкция и специальное программное обеспечение позволяют устанавливать ее даже на оборудовании с постоянной и контролируемой вибрацией. Различные типы конструкции применяются для добавления от 2 до 6 компонентов, которые по-разному дозируются в небольших количествах с помощью дозирующего шнека. Точность дозирования обеспечивается благодаря взвешиванию каждой порции подаваемого материала. Система сравнивает автоматически размеры заданного и фактического веса. Если они идентичны, то добавка подается в бункер смесителя.

ВЕСОВОЙ ДОЗАТОР GDM 250

Дозирующая гравиметрическая система особенно подходит для термопластавтоматов, выдувных машин и экструдеров, разливочных и упаковочных машин зернистых и порошкообразных материалов.

Специальная конструкция позволяет комбинировать от 2 до 6 различных компонентов, также дозируемых в небольших количествах с помощью обычных дозаторов воздуха.

Планирование и управление рецептурой просты и интуитивно понятны: на сенсорном экране управления каждая функция обозначена символом, который представляет часть, которую планируется запланировать; каждая аномалия будет обнаружена системой.

Чтобы упростить загрузку и управление дозатором, мы предлагаем использовать систему подачи READY, которая полностью совместима с системой дозирования GDM. Всегда рекомендуется устанавливать весовую группу непосредственно на экструдере или, в случае термопластавтоматов, на панели, из которых дозатор мог сливаться непосредственно в цилиндры пластификации.


Принцип работы: каждый материал, хранящийся в бункерах, при открытии заслонки попадает в центральную емкость для взвешивания. По достижении веса (партии) следующая заслонка открывается, пока рецепт не будет завершен. Добавки, которые необходимо дозировать в минимальных процентах, распределяются с помощью воздушных дозаторов которые вставлены в систему и управляются центральным пультом управления, в свою очередь, всегда заливают материал в дозирующий бункер. По завершении рецепта открывается бункер для взвешивания, и материал попадает в блендер, расположенный ниже, который имеет значительную емкость, так что материалы, дозированные перед запуском в производство, тщательно перемешиваются и гомогенизируются.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО

ВЕСОВОЙ СМЕСИТЕЛЬ GDM 650

Дозирующая гравиметрическая система особенно подходит для термопластавтоматов, выдувных машин и экструдеров, разливочных и упаковочных машин зернистых и порошкообразных материалов.

Специальная конструкция позволяет  комбинировать от 2 до 6 различных компонентов, также дозируемых в небольших количествах с помощью обычных дозаторов воздуха.

Планирование и управление рецептами просты и интуитивно понятны: на сенсорном экране управления каждая функция обозначена символом, который представляет часть, которую планируется запланировать; каждая аномалия будет обнаружена системой.

Чтобы упростить загрузку и управление дозатором, мы предлагаем использовать систему подачи READY, которая полностью совместима с системой дозирования GDM. Всегда рекомендуется устанавливать весовую группу непосредственно на экструдере или, в случае термопластавтоматов, на антресоли, из которых дозатор мог сливаться непосредственно в цилиндры пластификации.

Если это не представляется возможным, поддержка каретка для установки GDM на земле рядом с машиной или на сдаче машины материала транспортного завода ожидается.

Принцип работы: каждый материал, хранящийся в бункерах, при открытии заслонки попадает в центральную емкость для взвешивания. По достижении веса (партии) следующая заслонка открывается, пока рецепт не будет завершен. Добавки, которые необходимо дозировать в минимальных процентах, распределяются с помощью дозаторов воздуха, которые вставлены в систему и управляются центральным пультом управления, в свою очередь, всегда заливают материал в дозирующий бункер. По завершении рецепта бункер для взвешивания открывается, и материал попадает в блендер, расположенный ниже, который имеет значительную емкость, так что материалы, дозированные перед запуском в производство, тщательно перемешиваются и гомогенизируются.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО

ВЕСОВОЙ СМЕСИТЕЛЬ GDM 800

Дозирующая гравиметрическая система особенно подходит для термопластавтоматов, выдувных машин и экструдеров, разливочных и упаковочных машин зернистых и порошкообразных материалов.

Специальная конструкция позволяет комбинировать от 2 до 6 различных компонентов, также дозируемых в небольших количествах с помощью обычных дозаторов воздуха.

Планирование и управление рецептами просты и интуитивно понятны: на сенсорном экране управления каждая функция обозначена символом, который представляет часть, которую планируется запланировать; каждая аномалия будет обнаружена системой.

Чтобы упростить загрузку и управление дозатором, мы предлагаем использовать систему подачи READY, которая полностью совместима с системой дозирования GDM. Всегда рекомендуется устанавливать весовую группу непосредственно на экструдере или, в случае термопластавтоматов, на антресоли, из которых дозатор мог сливаться непосредственно в цилиндры пластификации.

Если это не представляется возможным, поддержка каретка для установки GDM на земле рядом с машиной или на сдаче машины материала транспортного завода ожидается.

Принцип работы: каждый материал, хранящийся в бункерах, при открытии заслонки попадает в центральную емкость для взвешивания. По достижении веса (партии) следующая заслонка открывается, пока рецепт не будет завершен. Добавки, которые необходимо дозировать в минимальных процентах, распределяются с помощью дозаторов воздуха, которые вставлены в систему и управляются центральным пультом управления, в свою очередь, всегда заливают материал в дозирующий бункер. По завершении рецепта открывается бункер для взвешивания, и материал попадает в блендер, расположенный ниже, который имеет значительную емкость, так что материалы, дозированные перед запуском в производство, тщательно перемешиваются и гомогенизируются.

Весовой дозатор DEGA GWM

GWM – эта модель весового дозатора появилась в результате более чем 15-летнего опыта установки дозаторов на экструдерах по всему миру экструдеров по всему миру. Модель DEGA GWM - это не простая комбинация контроллера WM CONTROL и гравиметрического дозатора серии GDM, но это еще и комплексная система, которая расширяет производительные характеристики и модульность.

 

Основные характеристики:

 

  • Пропускная способность до 1200 кг/час;
  • Производительность смешивания компонентов до 800 кг/час;
  • Цветной сенсорный экран;
  • Быстрая очистка при замене материала благодаря полностью съемным элементам и большим дверям;
  • Возможность подключения к сети для удаленного управления.

 

Пример использования весовых дозаторов DEGA GWM

Технические характеристики весовых дозаторов DEGA серии GWM

Количество подаваемого материала

Модель

2

3

4

5

6

1 шнек

2 шнека

3 шнека

кг/ч

Уменьшение производительности кг/ч     

GWM

       800         

      700         

      600         

      550         

      450         

-30

-55

-110

 

Габаритные размеры гравиметрических дозаторов для экструдеров DEGA GWM

СИСТЕМА ХРАНЕНИЯ BOX

Бункеры BOX STANDARD полностью изготовлены из нержавеющей стали и имеют разные размеры, что позволяет хранить и обрабатывать пластмассовые материалы для повседневного использования вне машины или для центрированных установок. Они доступны в различных объемах от 80 до 365 литров. Все модели укомплектованы колесами и крышкой со специальным отверстием для всасывающего зонда. Новая версия, серия BOX PLUS, доступна в размере 180 л с возможностью установки надставок. Новая серия снабжена фланцем для подключения автоподатчика, многоходовыми отсасывающими ящиками с фильтром, металлическими решетками для биг-бэгов, а также по запросу, датчиками уровня материала, электронным замком со считывателем штрих-кода для контролируемого открывания.

СИСТЕМА ХРАНЕНИЯ MIX

MIX ”Мини-миксеры для малого и среднего объема гранул, также смешанных с порошком, идеально подходят для использования вне машины. Небольшой размер и простота очистки, материал можно удалить автоматически с помощью питателей или гибких винтов или вручную

Эти смесители доступны из нержавеющей стали, а по запросу - из обычной стали. Стандартный диапазон размеров: 120 л, 200 л и 350 л.

Смешивание происходит благодаря инкапсулированному шнеку, установленному внутри контейнера. Этот шнек может работать непрерывно или по таймеру, благодаря использованию таймера, установленного на электрической панели.

380 Вольт 50/60 Гц.

СИСТЕМА ХРАНЕНИЯ MVP

Вертикальные смесители с шнековой подачей для смешивания средних и больших количеств гранул или порошков. Изготовлены из углеродистой стали, окрашенной эпоксидной краской, обработаны щеткой и тщательно обработаны внутри, оснащены широкими дверцами для упрощения: эти блендеры отлично подходят для получения однородной смеси. Ручная загрузка материалов облегчается за счет большого бункера, также возможна автоматическая загрузка с помощью шнеков для принудительной загрузки, вакуумные загрузчики или грануляторы, или выгрузка биг-бэгов или октабинов непосредственно в бункер. Ряд дополнительных устройств позволяет выгружать материал в Биг-Бег и нагревать его во время смешивания, а при наличии открывающейся дверцы на внутренней трубе очистка происходит быстро и полностью.

Доступные размеры: от 500 до 20 000 литров.

По запросу доступны из нержавеющей стали AISI.

Нажимая на кнопку “Оправить” вы даете согласие ООО "К-Инжиниринг" на хранение и обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с условиями их обработки
Или напишите на наш e-mail info@kengineering.ru